Staff

ADA and Cultural Competency Compliant

Grass Valley Facility NPI: 1336490069
North San Juan NPI: 1992935589

John C. Duff III, CAODC-A  |   Program Director  |  Adult & Adolescent Substance Use Disorder
CADTP #6566  |  NPI #1962732719
Accepting New Clients
johnduff@commongoalsinc.org

Dr. John Jackson, MD  |  Medical Director  |  Supervision
CA Medical Board #G37527  |  NPI #1487689840

Steve Navisky, MA  |  Therapist  |  Marriage and Family Therapy
LMFT #MFC29177, CaBBS #139861  |  NPI #1821109844
Accepting New Clients
steve.n@commongoalsinc.org
Steve’s Profile on Psychology Today

Michelle Jodoin, RADTi|  SUD Counselor Intern |  Adult & Adolescent Substance Use Disorder
CCAPP #R1213340915  | NPI #1083082929   
CADC #Ci16690518
Accepting New Clients
michelle.j@commongoalsinc.org

Shawna Crutchfield, RADTi  |  SUD Counselor Intern  |  Adult & Adolescent Substance Use Disorder
CCAPP #R1296550318  |  NPI #1427553478
Accepting New Clients
shawna.c@commongoalsinc.org

David Lisak, RADTi  |  SUD Counselor Intern  |  Adult Substance Use Disorder
CADTP #R8376  |  NPI #1386185031
Accepting New Clients
david.l@commongoalsinc.org

Misty Navo, RADTi  |  SUD Counselor Intern  |  Adult & Adolescent Substance Use Disorder
CCAPP #R1302470418  |  NPI #1962985077
Accepting New Clients
misty.n@commongoalsinc.org

Robert Coleman, RADTi  |  SUD Counselor Intern  |  Adult Substance Use Disorder
CADTP #R8460|  NPI #1851870554
Accepting New Clients
robert.c@commongoalsinc.org

Joseph J. Festersen  |  Executive Director Administration
joe@commongoalsinc.org

Alisa Schwindt, Administrative Assistant

Dr. Peter Van Houten, M.D.  |  Associate Medical Director
15301 Tyler Foote Rd. Nevada City, CA. 95959

Robert Coleman  |  Transitional Living Program Manager

Coreen (Oberlander) LaMark  |  Acupuncturist & Nutritionist
AC #14820  |  NPI # 145979464
Touch of Light Acupuncture   |   530.448.3613